5th Annual Chamber Small Business Awards

July 1st, 2013 → 8:17 am @

The Chamber of Commerce of Southwest Indiana is accepting nominations for its Entrepreneur of the Year, Nonprofit of the Year, Volunteer of the Year, Small Business of the Year, Norman P. Wagner Business of the Year and Richard A. Schlottman Business Person of the Year awards.

  • Facebook
  • TwitThis

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Comments are closed.